

D12, D22, D24, D42, D72

D82

Ballot Style 10

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices County Offices** For United States Representative For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than two. Vote for no more than one. Jim Hancock O Dave Loebsack (Write-in vote, if any) Joe M. Seng (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. **State Offices** Roxanna Moritz For State Representative (Write-in vote, if any) District 89 For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. LaMark Junior Combs Jim Lykam (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)

Official Ballot

Democratic Party

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Roxanena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

SAMPLE BALLOT